lesnogene.blogg.se

Pump action shotgun fallout 4
Pump action shotgun fallout 4





pump action shotgun fallout 4

It's just a bit more "all-purpose" and flexible, plus it's just sweet looking. Given that my favorite character is a pure shotgun user, this was a pretty dang tough choice for me.

pump action shotgun fallout 4

Some are for picking off enemy at a medium distance, exerting amounts of marksmanship, where others are for sneaking up to enemy lines - vying for a one shot kill.Ī Boy called Marilyn Posts: 3391 Joined: Sat 7:17 am Riot has higher DPS and at point blank, the Sawed-off inflicts higher damage). Not to mention that not all of it's stats exceeds those of others (e.g. The most obvious and unsurprising (as it is a unique weapon, after all) winner through the eyes of the aforementioned statistics is the Dinner Bell, but this is excluding factors such as personal taste and preference. General Statistics (Source: Fallout WIKI) And so, in the spirit of those classic firearms and the spirit of one of the best games this year (at least in my opinion) I thought we'd have a little debate on which shotgun is best (as opposed to some of the inherent complaining these forums have experienced as of late xD). As the only shotgun I ever really used was the Single Shotgun from Trudy's house back at good ol' Goodsprings so I decided to create a new build with an emphasis on shotties, or at least incorporate them into my level 30 main.

pump action shotgun fallout 4

And then I decided to go the opposite direction for a change - shotguns. So there I was thinking about the snipers of FNV and I became quickly bored as that generic arguement has been mulled over more times than French port.







Pump action shotgun fallout 4